Gcat Studios

I shoot stuff! I enjoy photography simply because it makes me happy and I can pass my imagery to my friends, family and people I’ve never met before. Through my images I can make the viewer display all sorts of emotions and that’s what I live for. I like to see what emotions I can create from happiness, sadness, horror and even disgust. You may not like what I shoot but then again you may love it but in the end it’s what I love to do and I’m ok with that. If I am able to make you stop, look and think if only for a brief moment it was worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

